Universities in Victoria



Victoria with the population of about 6 Million is a major city in Australia. The national language is English and the language in Victoria is English. There are many higher education institutions in Victoria like The University of Melbourne, Monash University, Rmit University, Deakin University, la Trobe University, Victoria University, Swinburne University of Technology, and Federation University Australia. The complete list is available in links list below.

These influences echo proudly through Victoria’s amazing architecture, heritage sites, museums, gardens, galleries, markets and cultural celebrations.

Universities in Victoria - List

Facts about Victoria

  • Population: About 6 Million
  • Local Language: English
  • Postal Code: 3221
  • Weather:
    The state capital of Victoria and second-largest city in Australia has a temperate oceanic climate

Travel Advisory:

Vancouver Island and Victoria’s rich and fascinating history is rooted in Indigenous culture stretching back thousands of years, and British and Asian traditions since the mid-1800s.
Education in Victoria, Australia is supervised by the Department of Education and Training (DET), which is part of the State Government and whose role is to 'provide policy and planning advice for the delivery of education'.
Education in Victoria follows the three-tier model consisting of primary education (primary schools), followed by secondary education (secondary schools or secondary colleges) and tertiary education (Universities and TAFE Colleges).

Dream Destinations

Virtual visit to the best beaches in the world.

Dream Beaches

Your Personality

How you can improve your personality and interactions.

Refine Your Personality

Latest Films

Latest Films of Hollywood, Bollywood, and Others.

Latest Films

Learn English Writing

How you can make your English Writing better.

Learn English Writing